My very private journal

I have been telling (well, more like complaining to) my hubby for YEARS that I am ashamed of my inconsistent journaling.  Every January 1 for the past 3 years I have written a big spiel in my journal about how THIS is the year of daily entries.  I am always determined NOT to forget these precious days of raising our children.  Well……….I will spare you all the details of my “not writing” and simply say that now that the whole world can read my “precious” and private thoughts, I am giving it a whirl once again and starting a blog.  Now isn’t that a private way to record my thoughts!?!?!?  It is my final attempt!  I have so enjoyed blogs from friends and love “knowing” far away friends via blogs.  I welcome your comments!  Thanks for reading! Beware: this site might be a little random!  (Just like me. 🙂 ) 

2 Comments

  1. Posted August 18, 2007 at 2:55 am | Permalink

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. sincerelyanna
    Posted September 5, 2007 at 4:31 am | Permalink

    Yay, I’m so happy you have a blog! I love your title! That’s so creative!


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

