It is done and that is all I have to say about that!

Well, the course was finished, the final test completed, and the form sent off. 

I could not resist taking a picture of the husband mailing off the final form.  The children were baffled by Mom pulling out the camera in front of Kroger and taking a photo of Daddy mailing off some letter.  All I had to say is, “You know . . . that officer, the ticket, mom not being happy.” 

“Oh!”  Silence. 

We have all been living in my sea of bitterness towards Officer Michael D.  And today.  Oh today, I let it go!   

This whole ticket thingy (2 miles over the speed limit) has driven me beyond insanity – I am sure you have gathered that.   

(sigh)

It is done. 

The end.

img_9518.jpg

Terrible picture b/c of the sun – but who cares?!?!  I am DONE people, it is over.

One Comment

  1. Sheli
    Posted November 17, 2007 at 10:19 pm | Permalink

    Yea for you!!


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

