I really did completely decorate for Christmas this weekend

So I decided my blog needed to catch the holiday spirit too.

Some say I am crazy for putting Christmas before Thanksgiving but I learned a little hint a couple of years ago . . . I always feel much more relaxed and THANKFUL at Thanksgiving if I have completed the BIG task of decorating. 

And in case you think I am an overachiever, I have not finished my Christmas shopping.  I might not be an overachiever but I like to think that I can do anything.  That is why I decided that this year on top of being mom to three kiddos, teacher to 18 monkeys, and wife to the most wonderful husband, I can make most of my gifts. 

Just call me creative.

Or thrifty.

Or sentimental.

Or insane.

Thanks for stopping by during this holiday season. 

One Comment

  1. sincerelyanna
    Posted November 19, 2007 at 3:10 pm | Permalink

    I don’t know how you do it! I’m already overwhelmed.


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

