Here is the promised picture

Here is my promise I made to you to take a picture of the twins at church this morning.

I most certainly marched back into the nursery, snagged my nephews and had a friend snap this shot. 

You know, the more I look at the two together, the more I see how much they do indeed look alike. 

I have always seen them dressed alike except for today.  The day I planned on taking a picture.  Wouldn’t you know?

B is on my right and P is on my left side.

                         dscf2532.jpg

One Comment

  1. sincerelyanna
    Posted November 25, 2007 at 7:11 pm | Permalink

    Aw, how cute! I see the family resemblance (your dad? or do I have the wrong side of the family?) What do I know? I love your necklace, by the way.


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

