Where all the blogginess happens

I am joining Musings of a Housewife and showing you my desktop.  Nothing special.  I would love to ditch this desk but am holding out until we are able to move to another house.  I have high hopes of having an office.  This computer in the bedroom business is not my preference but we have little darlings occupying the other rooms.

dscf3076.jpg

Well, there you have it. Not too fancy and not too clean.  It is just us.  Let me insert here how I would love to have a laptop.  I have visions of sitting in Panera Bread blogging away.  Alone. 

Hmmmm… I have three children, a first grade teaching job, and a tight budget. 

It is not looking too promising.

What does your computer area look like?  And please don’t show me a picture of you sitting in Panera Bread ALONE in front of your computer.

4 Comments

  1. sincerelyanna
    Posted January 12, 2008 at 10:21 pm | Permalink

    I have the same Panera Bread fantasy. I think the two of us need to get out more.

  2. Posted January 13, 2008 at 5:45 am | Permalink

    That’s a nice, neat little workstation! I would like to have a laptop too. Some day…

  3. Posted January 14, 2008 at 8:40 am | Permalink

    I have a laptop, but no Panera Bread for 80-100 miles. 😦 I love Panera Bread.

  4. Siv
    Posted January 16, 2008 at 10:43 pm | Permalink

    I was at Panera Bread today – met a friend there for lunch….YUMMY!! (Didn’t take the laptop, though.)


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

