This is our wild child that just about sent me into the street, under a car, and to the ER yesterday

dscf3176.jpg

Yep, this is our  five year old who just about sent me to the ER yesterday.  Not a fearful bone in her body.  Nope, not at all.  If she doesn’t send me (or herself) to the ER, then I am certain I will be on my way to the loony bin.  Or to the hair stylist to hide these gray hairs that are popping up this weekend.  She NEVER stops and is always up to something . . . sometimes very high things such as this climbing pyramid at the park.  Let me reiterate that she HAS NO FEAR?!?!!?!

Good thing I am absolutely in love with this little girl! 

And God has his hand on her little life.

One Comment

  1. sincerelyanna
    Posted January 28, 2008 at 4:06 pm | Permalink

    I think if Max and Little Miss ever meet in real life in their teen years or early twenties, then we are in trouble. Big trouble.


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

