Because it won’t be long before those feet can touch the ground

                                         

I set out Pumpkin’s breakfast this morning and walked away.  When I reentered the kitchen, my eyes spotted those sweet little feet swinging back and forth in the chair, not yet touching the ground.  For some reason the moment was sweet to me and I wanted to capture it on film. 

Yes, she has a pedicure.  She convinced her Daddy to treat her to a mini foot spa two weeks ago.  He is a sucker. 

“How beautiful are the feet that carry the good news of Jesus.”  Romans 10:15

May my sweet Pumpkin choose to follow the Lord and lead others to him! 

2 Comments

  1. Posted April 20, 2008 at 1:59 pm | Permalink

    Beautiful! So frameworthy with the verse too. *cough* 40th birthday present *cough*

  2. sincerelyanna
    Posted April 21, 2008 at 10:21 pm | Permalink

    Love the photography on this – with the denim and white and texture floor. I love it when fun pictures like this turn out so good!


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

