I am outta here

Well, I am heading out for the weekend.  The teachers at my school are having a little girly get away at the lake and of course I signed up.

Have a super weekend. 

Oh!  By the way, since I will be gone most of the weekend, I just closed my BLOGGY GIVEAWAY.  I also went to Random Integer Generator and “chose” myself a winner. 

The winning number was 81! 

And number 81 belonged to Chantel.  Doesn’t seem like she has a blog but holler out a big CONGRATS to her and I am certain she will feel the love.

Thanks for participating, dear internet friends!  I was about to pass out over my bloggy traffic.  It thrilled me beyond belief.  Actually, I even thought I was way too giddy! 

Happy weekend!

4 Comments

  1. Belinda
    Posted April 27, 2008 at 2:59 pm | Permalink

    congrats Chantel!

  2. Posted April 27, 2008 at 7:45 pm | Permalink

    Thanks so much! I’m looking forward to getting this. It’s so pretty!

    I do have a blog or two, but I forgot to put it in the website link. Sorry about that. The one I put my giveaway on is linked above, the other can be found in my blogger profile.

    Thanks again. 🙂

  3. Posted April 27, 2008 at 10:27 pm | Permalink

    Hope you had a good weekend. Congrats to the winner!

  4. fedora
    Posted April 28, 2008 at 12:56 am | Permalink

    Congrats, Chantel!

    And thanks again for the fun, and hope you have a terrific week!


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

