Just for fun

 

           

This “punch bug vertable” belongs to our babysitter (for our Community Group).  Kate is fun and the kids adore her.  Kate has started a tradition of driving a few of the kids around the block after CG in her “punch bug.”  Little  Miss esp. thinks this rocks.  She keeps crying out, ” Again, again, again!” 

I love that we have a few teens in our lives that bless our children.  The neat fact is that the sweet babysitter has no clue how special driving around in a “punch bug vertable” is to a five year old girl. 

Thanks, Kate.

One Comment

  1. Posted July 3, 2008 at 1:06 pm | Permalink

    Isn’t it funny how something so small can give them such a thrill?

    Sorry I haven’t been to your blog in a while. I’ve been SUPER busy with my baking business, but I think of you every day, especially when I am washing, folding, or dressing Phoebe in the clothes you sent!

    Glad to see that you are having a good, fun-filled summer!


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

