Yearly Overview

Stole this idea from Mary at Not Before 7 who got it off of somebody but I am way too lazy -really busy tonight- to do it all right and link and all. The point is to get a post out there! 

Below you will find the FIRST sentence of the FIRST post from each month in 2008, with some pictures.

January

Now that we have three children, our New Year Eve celebrations are relatively boring. 

February

And look who is so very happy about it.

dscf3194.jpg

March

Nana and the three little fishies

dscf3543.jpg

April

Happy Birthday to my bestest friend in the whole wide world!!!

 

dscf3820.jpg

May

I will just write a boring post and tell you what’s happening around here. 

June

My children are having their afternoon video time as I enjoy bloggyland. 

July

This “punch bug vertable” belongs to our babysitter (for our Community Group).

August

We are off tomorrow for a one week mission trip to Guatemala with our church. 

September

I woke up this morning surprised that it was already Tuesday.

October

Today as I was holding a two week old baby, I was reminiscing about the births of my three children. 

November

I have had been pulled in 1,007 different directions lately and I am just all out TIRED.

December

So much for my 20 Days of Thanks.

Happy New Year!

One Comment

  1. Kelly
    Posted January 4, 2009 at 10:22 pm | Permalink

    October was my favorite!!!! Can you guess why???


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

