One of my favorites…

Yes, this little peanut is indeed one of my most favorite people in the whole wide world.  I do believe the feeling is fairly mutual. 

DSCF9233

DSCF9231

We have a little tradition around here.  Every Sunday, Sarah comes home with us.  She typically asks and I am a sucker for her so I give in.  Today, I approached her Sunday School classroom and before she could even ask, I said, “Is there a little girl who wants to go with me?”  She is like a little puppy going for a ride in a car, completely oblivious to the destination, but happy to go along for the ride.   And that is what I love about this gal.  Her free spirit and joyful heart.  Hmmmmmmmmm………I think she fits in with our family just perfect.  Of course we have several other neices and nephews but today was all about Sarah.  Isn’t she cute? 

DSCF9220

DSCF9225

3 Comments

  1. jag777
    Posted July 19, 2009 at 3:40 pm | Permalink

    I’ll say…she is pretty cute.

  2. sincerelyanna
    Posted July 19, 2009 at 6:01 pm | Permalink

    You are one cool aunt! What game is that, it looks fun and girly. I bet Little Miss really loves having a standing play date with her cousin.

  3. sheli
    Posted July 26, 2009 at 6:03 pm | Permalink

    love her, too


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

