14 years

I have spent 14 years loving the most gentle, humble, loving man on this earth!

I have had three of the most amazing children ever with him.

Lived in a foreign land like Washington DC with him.

Went back to work full-time so he can follow God’s calling and be in missions full-time.

Have traveled the world with him as he serves orphans.

Have fixed him meal after meal after meal.

Laughed hysterically at his antics.

Enjoyed partaking in everyday happenings with him.

ADORED loving him!

I love you dear!!!!!

Those two words, “I do,” were some of my best words yet!

One Comment

  1. Ella Tracy
    Posted December 28, 2010 at 5:36 pm | Permalink

    You both are wonderful, and the kiddos the best any aunt could be privileged to claim. Hope your day is as special as you are!


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

