Photo catch up

Look who came to Pre-K for J week!!!

Little Miss and I were home alone one night and she was B-O-R-E-D (as she boldly shared).  So… following the lead from the movie, “Ramona and Beezuz,” we made the longest picture in town.  🙂  We have pulled it out a few times since and have even invited guests to share in the creation.  I will post the final product upon completion.

The DFW area had several CHILLY nights last week.  I LOVE the cold.  I love reading.  I LOVE being with my family.  So… I LOVED this:

The girls have been asking to go ice skating for weeks (well, more like months).  We put the event on our calendar for MLK day and actually made the trek to the Galleria.  We even took Pumpkin’s sweet little friends (the “Mctwins” as we call them).  They all had a BLAST.  The Lad told me how much fun he had.  Who knew?

Remember all the pictures I did NOT take from our snow days last week?  This is when I would post them.  Well, looky here…I have ONE.

One Comment

  1. Ella Tracy
    Posted January 18, 2011 at 10:59 pm | Permalink

    How much fun did you all have!! Love the pics so much!


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

