Homecoming

I graduated from Baylor University 18 years ago and am ashamed to confess that this year was the first time I have made it back to the Homecoming festivities.  

I am starting to question our actions.  Why on earth would we encourage our THREE children to fall in love with a private University?!?!?!?  

Because Baylor means a lot to me.  My experience there molded me into the adult I am still becoming.  My training there to be an educator was TOP NOTCH. 

And I met my beloved there. 

And don’t the kids look so darn cute in their green and gold?!?! !

Image

Image

Image

My two college buddies, Brain and Beau!

Image

Image

What a privilege to attend this University.  Thank you to my parents who blessed me with a higher education. 

 

 

 

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

