Let’s talk about ME!

The prompt today:  3 Things about yourself you are grateful for

Hmmmmmmmmmm!

1.  My upbringing.  Bathed in prayer, consistent, bursting with love

2.  My speech impairment.  A true testimony of “what doesn’t kill you makes you stronger.”  I could write quite a lot about this b/c there are many aspects to it, mainly things I have experienced and even gained from my struggles.  I now have quite a bit of fun with strangers when they ask me “where are you from?”  I tend to go overboard at times.

3.  I have a strong ability to multi task.  But let’s face it, that basically means I am rather ADD!  This also has brought great struggles and challenges yet tremendous productivity in the positions I am placed in.  It is a blessing.  And a curse.

One Comment

  1. Ella Tracy
    Posted January 13, 2013 at 7:44 pm | Permalink

    I’m so very glad that you are sharing all these amazing daily journals. What fun to look forward each day to what’s posted!!


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

