Time specific

A gift at 11:30

I am in the midst of a two day autism training along with my two wonderful teaching assistants. I am sitting here counting my blessings of coworkers. Today I am  especially grateful for the gift of substitutes.  Apparently the substitute situation today got a bit crazy but the ladies placed in charge of my little ones handled the day with patience and flexibility.

A gift at 2:30

Still sitting in training and realizing that I don’t have to do carpool at 3:10.

A gift at 6:30

Watching my daughter be a part of a team, exerting her energy and being an amazing team leader is so much fun!!! Watching her become a young lady in more ways than one is such a privilege.  Being her mom is a GREAT honor and I love to see her in action!

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

