3 Gifts found on paper

IMG_6536

Our family memories lovingly placed on the pages of 21 albums.  A legacy.  Memories.  A gift for me but in reality a gift to my children and their children.

IMG_6533

Homework.  By no means am I advocating homework in this house.  I HATE it!  It stresses me out.  But that is not what this photo is about.  This photo represents the gift of education my children receive for free.

IMG_6531

When I sat at the high school transition meeting tonight and handed this HIGH SCHOOL academic plan , I did not think the meaning of it all was a gift.  My child excelling in school for the past nine years and now preparing himself for a higher education is a gift.  I am proud and grateful.  He is well on his way to prepare for college.

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

