Daily Archives: March 10th, 2013

Blast from the past

Apparently I am on spring break and away from home because I am playing catch up on my blog.  I found a memory card in my husband’s laptop tonight.  Look what fun goodyness that appeared on my screen…. OUR SIMON (Zambian Baylor Bear)                         […]

I discovered these “unpublished” photos on my camera…

and I just could not resist! So, let us take yet another break from the JOY DARE! THIRTEEN!!!!! Her very first non Daddy/Daughter Dance.  My heart hurt.  My heart was happy.  My heart was thankful!   Our Pumpkin is truly beautiful on the inside too.  Our prayer is that she will continue to grow in […]

A commercial break from the joy dare

      After two days of traveling, we have officially started our spring break fun.  The children, especially The Lad, were a bit skeptical about finding FUN in visiting a “living museum” but were quickly convinced that Williamsburg has a lot to offer. The husband’s parents are joining us for most of the trip […]

Gifts in Christ

1. Redemption 2. Peace 3.  Amazing Grace.  Amazing Love. I could keep going……