#384

Family dinners out on the patio always produce great conversation among our family.  Add no complaining about the supper to the equation and you have one happy momma!!!

#385

My sweet 13 year old eating a full supper after battling the stomach bug last night.  Healing, sweet healing.

#386

A quick walk with the dogs through our neighborhood!  Sprinklers on for watering day, children playing baseball, a son and his mom riding bikes, the sheriff slowing down to say high, the temperature perfect, etc, etc.  Great evening in the neighborhood!

#387

Peeking in the cafeteria and seeing the love of my life eating lunch with our youngest.  I love my family.  I love our school.  Blessed!

#388

A quick game of Combat Uno before bedtime.

 

 

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

