Sunday

#489

26 minute Skype call with the husband.  Technology is my friend!!!

#490

The husband slept 9 straight hours through the night.  That is a huge gift as he adjusts to the time difference.

#491

Scratching my son’s back during worship service.  Every time I stopped he would reach for my hand indicating he wanted more.

#492

I craved scripture this morning.  It has been a long long long time since I even seemed to care.

#493 

Putting on make-up side by side my daughter.

#494

My son wearing blue brings out his deep blue eyes.

#495 

The husband and I instant messaged during church via Skype.  Yes, we were on topic!!!  🙂

#496

Little Miss’ head full of LONG curls.

#497

Sunshine and warmth

#498

I typically do not sleep well alone but the past three nights have been full of sleep.

#499

8 remaining school days.

#500 

500 GIFTS!!!  Half way to one thousand!

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

