Gifts in Zambia

#576

Freedom to drive about Lusaka.

#577

New summer staff!  They have already proven to be hard workers and I am enjoying their company AND help.

#578

My son developing a servant’s heart.

#579

I love that the husband chose to work out of our home (small villa).  I also loved that several of his helpers sat around working too ! Loved it!

#580

Having medical staff around this week of camp!  Pumpkin whacked her big toe something fierce and was in great pain.  She has an open wound so I felt relieved that a doctor and a nurse assisted me in tending to her wound.

#581

My girls have such a sweet love for the younger Zambian children.  My heart sings.

#582

Hearing the children that I taught this week call me “Teacher Cynthia” today at church.

 

 

 

 

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

