Catching Up….

Internet access has been limited lately so I have a bit of catching up to do!

#603
Cooking fried rice with two AMAZING summer staffers, Emily and Patrick.  The 14 college-aged summer staff bless me and fill me with joy!

#604
Listening to another Emily enjoying her fruit next to me at dinner.

#605
Quiet morning on the patio drinking coffee and reading a book. A book!  I was reading a book!!!

#606

A decent hospital for a friend to have to stay in while in Africa.

#607

Enjoying our new friend, Matt, on the patio.

IMG_8482

#608

Internet!!!  I know I have mentioned that over and over but I am thankful over and over and over and over!!!  The following photo represents what my three children do often…..TRYING TO GET ON THE INTERNET.  They were not having luck at this moment.

 

IMG_8481

#609

Enjoying the staple food of Zambia, Nshima, with my husband.

IMG_8478

#610

The hospitality of the Zambian staff here at our lodge.  They LOVE to feed me nshima!!!

#611

Baby George!  Little Miss ADORES this little man!!!

IMG_8474

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

