Saturday

#612

Last Saturday of Camp Life 2013.  That is actually a sad fact as well!  🙂

#613

Electricity coming on just in time to put the Dorito Casseroles in the oven  for 160 Americans tonight.  Gotta love random power outages.  Actually, the generator kicked on and we had to limit our oven usage and finish preparing and cleaning in the dark.

#614

Taking my kiddos out to lunch today.

#615

In America, I love being able to walk in a store and have a huge selection to choose what I want/need.

#616

Sitting next to my man right now as he works on his computer.

#617

The husband amazes AND blesses me with his hard work and positive attitude.  He is such an inspiration to all.

#618

New faces arrived today to be a part of week 7!!!

#619

LONG Skype chat with my folks this evening…just before power outage!

#620

Tomorrow is Sunday!  A break from cooking!!!

 

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

