Photo gifts

#648

Sweet little friends…

IMG_9495

#649

11 Years of loving this precious one!!!

IMG_9501

#650

More friends!  Teenagers!!!

IMG_9559

#651

What fun to be on the sidelines and watch our children participate in many activities.  I recently read an article that focused on what parents say to their children regarding sports (or any activity).  The author basically summed it up by stating that parents should ALWAYS simply say, ” I LOVE watching you play.”  She pointed out that the joy of watching your child play is just that, being able to watch them play!  I have three healthy and happy children.  Watching them “do their thing” is a true gift!

I LOVE watching them…

IMG_9531

IMG_9690

#652

Must I explain how this fills my heart!?!?!?!

IMG_9674

#653

I love that my parents live one block away.  This is a sight I treasure!!!

IMG_9530

#654

Family Fun Day in downtown Dallas!  I can’t recall when we had such a lovely relaxing time with our family!

IMG_9653

#655

His love for food trucks!   When we arrived at the park, the Lad spotted the trucks and abandoned all intentions of eating what was in our cooler. His excitement was contagious!  How can a fifteen year old be so cute?!?!?! !

IMG_9579

#656

May her heart continue to grow to be as beautiful as she is on the outside!

IMG_9596

#657

Watching this handsome man interact with his children.  Happy.  Happy.  Happy.

IMG_9619

#658

Witnessing these three crazy children interact with each other and having fun in the process.

IMG_9643

One Comment

  1. Ella Tracy
    Posted October 25, 2013 at 7:39 am | Permalink

    Just love these wonderful, happy pictures – love this wonderful, wonderful family so much more!!


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

