Changing

Change is inevitable.
Change is part of this human life.
Change is good.
Change is hard.
Change can change a person.

Obviously, my theme for this season in my life is CHANGE.
So MUCH change! So much stinkin change!!!
So much change and I just don’t know exactly what to do with it all.

I have quite the load on my heart as I enter the summer months.
Many positive and happy changes, just a lot of them!

As I embrace all the changes, I choose to continue to dwell on what I know to be true…
The Word of God.

Malachi 3:6 “For I am the LORD, I do not change; Therefore you are not consumed, O sons of Jacob.

Hebrews 13:8 Jesus Christ is the same yesterday, today, and forever.

James 1:17 Every good gift and every perfect gift is from above, and comes down from the Father of lights, with whom there is no variation or shadow of turning.

And my biggest hope in all of this is that I will personally change to love God and others more and more, that He will create in me a clean heart!!!

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

